USFN Home Home | Contact Us |  Site Map | Terms of Use | Privacy | 
ABOUT USFNMember DirectorySEMINARS, TRAINING & EVENTSPUBLICATIONS & PRODUCTSINDUSTRY ISSUES & INFO RESOURCESARTICLE LIBRARYJOBMARTMEMBER GATEWAY
Commercial/Multifamily Division
 »  INDUSTRY ISSUES & INFO RESOURCES
   »  Client Resource Center
   »  Commercial/Multifamily Division
   »  Servicing Topics
   »  NMSRD Links
   »  Industry Links
   »  Legal Terms Glossary
   »  USFN Industry Listserve


USFN 25th Anniversary

Guestbook
Search             Print this page     Email a friend



Commercial/Multifamily Member Directory

USFN’s Commercial/Multifamily (CMF) Division is composed of Member law firms and trustee companies offering dependable, cost-effective services to commercial mortgage servicers and investors. Each law firm Member of the Division has met stringent admission requirements. Member firms bring a wealth of experience to bear on commercial/multifamily mortgage-related issues in a highly competent, practical, timely, efficient and cost-effective fashion. Click here for more information on our Commercial/Multifamily Division.  Click here to return to main USFN CMF web page.
 
Below is a reference list of USFN Member firms providing Commercial/Multifamily foreclosure, bankruptcy and related services. 
 
 
STATE FIRM NAME CONTACT PHONE EMAIL
Arizona Tiffany & Bosco, P.A. Michael Bosco 602-255-6000 mab@tblaw.com
California The Wolf Firm, A Law Corporation Alan Wolf 949-720-9200 alan.wolf@wolffirm.com
Colorado The Castle Law Group, LLC Caren Castle 307-333-5379 lawfirm@cmsatty.com
Georgia Aldridge Connors, LLP John G. Aldridge, Jr. 404-994-7400 galdridge@aclawllp.com
Georgia McCalla Raymer, LLC Marty Stone 678-281-3950 marty.stone@mccallaraymer.com
Idaho Hawley Troxell Ennis & Hawley, LLP Jeff Christenson 208-344-6000 jchristenson@hawleytroxell.com
Indiana Feiwell & Hannoy, P.C. Doug Hannoy 317 237-2727 dhannoy@feiwellhannoy.com
Kansas South & Associates, P.C. Michael P. Gaughan 913-663-7709 michael.gaughan@southlaw.com
Kentucky Lerner, Sampson & Rothfuss Richard Rothfuss 513-412-6600 rmr@lsrlaw.com
Maryland The Alba Law Group, P.A. Tom Dore 443-541-8650 tdore@albalawgroup.com
Missouri Millsap & Singer, LLC Vern Singer 636-537-0110 vsinger@msfirm.com
Missouri South & Associates, P.C. Michael P. Gaughan 913-663-7709 michael.gaughan@southlaw.com
New York Rosicki, Rosicki & Associates, P.C. Cynthia Rosicki 516-741-2585 crosicki@rosicki.com
Ohio Lerner, Sampson & Rothfuss Richard Rothfuss 513-412-6600 rmr@lsrlaw.com
Ohio Reimer, Arnovitz, Chernek & Jeffrey Co., L.P.A. Nicole Alling 440-600-5500 nalling@reimerlaw.com
Oregon RCO Legal, P.C. Lance Olsen 425-458-2121 lolsen@rcolegal.com
Washington RCO Legal, P.S. Lance Olsen 425-458-2121 lolsen@rcolegal.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Click here to return to main USFN CMF web page.
     
625 The City Drive, Suite 310, Orange, CA 92868.
P (800) 635-6128 or (714) 838-7167  ·  F (714) 573-2650  ·  E info@usfn.org
Copyright © 2000- by USFN. All rights reserved.