Leadership and Staff

USFN is a national not-for-profit association of select law firms, trustee companies and industry-specific service providers, who specialize in the area of creditors' rights, foreclosure, bankruptcy, loss mitigation, REO, compliance issues and other loan servicing matters.
The organization is managed by a professional staff of 7, led by Executive Director & CEO, Alberta E. Hultman, CAE who works closely with the organization's Board of Directors.  The Board is comprised of practicing attorneys who volunteer their time and energy to lead the association and the industry.


2016-2017 Board of Directors

Edward W. Kirn lll,  President
Marty M. Stone,
Vice President

Kip J. Bilderback, Secretary
Michael S. Arnovitz
Mark S. Bosco
Randall S. Bueter
Donna M. Case-Rossato
Douglas J. Hannoy
Lori A. King

Lisa A. Lee

Lee S. Perres 

Kelly Ann Poole

Wendy L. Walter

Jeffrey D. Weisserman

Daniel A. West


Mike L.  Zevitz, Immediate Past President

James E. Clarke, CFO
Alberta E. Hultman,
Executive Director & CEO


*Note: Board members serve a 3-year term and may be re-elected for a second term.  



2016 Committee Leadership

The Association operates through the efforts of Members who volunteer for Committees that are focused on specific areas of the mortgage banking/default servicing industry.



Advisory Board
Ed Kirn, Chair
Jill Rein, Vice Chair


Olivia Todd, Chair
Kip Bilderback, Board Liaison

David McAllister, Chair
Edward J. Boll, III, Vice Chair

Kelly Ann Poole, Chair
James Clarke, Vice Chair

Mike Zevitz, Chair
Ed Kirn, Vice Chair

Jim Timberlake, Chair & CFO
Duncan Delhey, Vice Chair

Foreclosure Resources & Publications

Kimberly Raphaeli, Chair
Kayo Manson-Tompkins, Vice Chair    

Legal Issues

Donna Case-Rossato, Chair
Adam Silver, Vice Chair

Marcy Ford, Chair
Mike Zevitz, Vice Chair


Ben Paden, Chair
Brian Vaughn, Vice Chair


Rosemarie Diamond, Chair
Lori King, Vice Chair



Ken Kurel, Chair

Renee Bishop, Vice Chair  



USFN Staff

Office #: (714) 838 - 7167


Alberta E. Hultman, CAE, Executive Director & CEO, ext 219


R. Hillary Willett, Esq., Director of Publications & Services, ext 210

Michele Champion
, CAE, Director of Education & Marketing, ext 214

Angela Favia, Office Administrator, ext 217

Katrina Smith, Education and Marketing Coordinator, ext 224 

Christina Myers
, Administrative Assistant, ext 218


Rachel Ramirez, Associate Editor, ext 215 


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal