This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Home   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
USFN Board of Directors



About the USFN Board of Directors

The organization is managed by a professional staff of seven, led by Chief Executive Officer, Pamela L. Donahoo, CAE who works closely with the organization's Board of Directors.  The Board is comprised of practicing attorneys who volunteer their time and energy to lead the association and the industry. Board members serve a three-year term and may be elected to a second term. 

2020 USFN Board of Directors


Marty M. Stone


Managing Partner, McCalla Raymer Leibert Pierce, LLC 


Kip J. Bilderback

Vice President

Vice President, Millsap & Singer, LLC 


Wendy Lee


Managing Partner, McCalla Raymer Leibert & Pierce, LLC 


Edward W. Kirn, III

Immediate Past President

Partner, Powers Kirn, LLC



Andy Saag


Shareholder,Tiffany & Bosco, PA


James E. Clarke

Senior Executive Counsel, Orlans PC 



Roy Diaz

Managing Partner, Diaz Anselmo Lindberg, PA

    Thomas P. Dore

Vice President, The Alba Law Group, PA 


Sally E. Garrison

Managing Attorney, The Mortgage Law Firm, PC 


Hilton T. Hutchens, Jr.

Partner, Hutchens Law Firm, LLP 


Jay B. Jones

Partner, Phelan Hallinan Diamond & Jones LLP 


Lisa A. Lee

Shareholder, KML Law Group, PC 

  No Photo Available    

Brigham Lundberg

Managing Partner, Lundberg & Associates



Shellie Wallace

Shareholder & Managing Partner, Wilson & Associates, PLLC 


Jeffrey D. Weisserman

General Counsel, Trott Law, PC 


 No Photo Available    

Daniel A. West

Supervising Attorney, SouthLaw, PC 



Robert Wichowski

Partner, Bendett & McHugh, PC


Pamela L. Donahoo, CAE

Chief Executive Officer, USFN


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal