Home   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
USFN Committee and Section Leaders

2018-19 USFN Committee and Section Leadership

USFN Committees and Sections are made up of member volunteers who support the association's Board of Directors and professional staff in program planning, content development, and strategic planning in core areas of education, events, publications, and association management. 



Audit/Finance Committee    
 Andy Saag (CFO/Treasurer)  


 Duncan Delhey    Vice Chair
Education Committee    
 James E. Clarke    Chair
 Lisa A. Lee   Vice Chair
Publications Committee    
 Kayo Mason-Tompkins   Chair
 James Pocklington   Vice Chair
Membership Committee    
 Thomas P. Dore   Chair
 Melody Jones   Vice Chair

Diversity & Inclusion


 Sally E. Garrison   Chair 
 William Tate   Vice Chair
Marketing Committee    
 Brian Vaughn   Chair
 Jennifer Alvarez   Vice Chair

Amicus Brief Review

Task Force

 Robert J. Wichowski    Chair


 Michael J. McCormick    Chair
 Lance E. Olsen    Vice Chair
Legal Issues    
 Robert J. Wichowski     Chair
 Julie Moran     Vice Chair
 Michael Anselmo    Chair
 Joseph A. Camillo, Jr.     Vice Chair


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal