Home   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Leadership and Staff

USFN is a national not-for-profit association of select law firms, trustee companies and industry-specific service providers, who specialize in the area of creditors' rights, foreclosure, bankruptcy, loss mitigation, REO, compliance issues and other loan servicing matters.
The organization is managed by a professional staff of 7, led by Executive Director & CEO, Pamela L. Donahoo, CAE who works closely with the organization's Board of Directors.  The Board is comprised of practicing attorneys who volunteer their time and energy to lead the association and the industry.


2018-2019 Board of Directors

Marty StonePresident

Kip Bilderback
Vice President


Wendy Walter, Secretary



 James Clarke


Thomas Dore


Sally Garrison


Douglas Hannoy


Hilton T. Hutchens, Jr.


Jay Jones


Lori King


Lisa Lee 


Kelly Ann Poole


Shellie Wallace


Jeffrey D. Weisserman


Daniel A. West



Edward Kirn lll, Immediate Past President


Andy Saag, CFO


Pamela Donahoo, Executive Director & CEO




*Note: Board members serve a 3-year term and may be re-elected for a second term.  



Committee Leadership

The Association operates through the efforts of Members who volunteer for Committees that are focused on specific areas of the mortgage banking/default servicing industry.



Advisory Board

Jill Rein, Chair

Douglas Hannoy, Vice Chair 


Duncan Delhey, Chair
Caren Castle, Vice Chair 

Edward Boll, III, Chair
Mike McCormick, Vice Chair

James Clarke, Chair
Lisa Lee, Vice Chair

Ed Kirn, Chair
Marty Stone, Vice Chair

James Clarke, Chair & CFO
Rosemarie Diamond, Vice Chair

Foreclosure Resources & Publications

Kayo Manson-Tompkins, Chair
James Pocklington, Vice Chair    

Legal Issues

Adam Silver, Chair
Wendy Walter, Vice Chair

Mike Zevitz, Chair
Marcy Ford, Vice Chair


Brian Vaughn, Chair
Jennifer Alvarez, Vice Chair


Lori King, Chair
Thomas Dore, Vice Chair



Renee Bishop, Chair

Kevin Dobie, Vice Chair  



USFN Staff

Main Office #: (817) 770-0818


Pamela L. Donahoo, CAE, Executive Director & CEO


Shae CraftDirector of Membership & Industry Relations


Tracy Vecchio, Education & Marketing Manager


Christopher SmithProgram Coordinator


Christina Myers, Operations Manager 




Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal